Natalie Rae Selected for SHOOT Magazine's 14th Annual New Directors Showcase

Filmmaker and storyteller Natalie Rae is included in this year's Shoot New Director Showcase.

SHOOT Magazine, the leading publication for commercial and entertainment motion picture production, today announced the names of the 33 directors / directing teams who made the final cut to be included in the SHOOT 2016 14th Annual New Directors Showcase.

The debut screening of the Showcase Reel will take place during SHOOT's Annual New Directors Showcase Event on Thursday, May 26th from 5:30-9:30pm at the DGA Theatre in New York City. A special “Meet the Directors” panel and After-Party will follow the Screening. The SHOOT Directors/Producers Forum takes place from 1:30-5:00pm before the SHOOT New Directors Showcase.

The SHOOT 2016 14th Annual New Directors Showcase Reel will feature the following directors:

  • Ayse Altinok
  • Emily Anderson
  • Herman Asph
  • Marie Constantinesco
  • Marius Crowne
  • Adam Donald
  • Jacqueline Dow
  • Kasra Farahani
  • Patrick Finnegan
  • Michael Fiore and Erik Sharkey
  • Randal Ford
  • Charles Frank
  • Sean Frewer
  • Elle Ginter
  • Michael Gluckstern
  • Jai Jamison
  • Maris Jones
  • Gevorg Karensky
  • Brad Lubin
  • J. Norton
  • Zak Razvi
  • Natalie Rae
  • Celia Rowlson-Hall
  • Floyd Russ
  • Sean & Steve
  • Justin Shipley
  • Erik Shirai
  • Sonejuhi Sinha
  • Laura Somers
  • Alexander Thompson
  • Jason Van Bruggen
  • Quentin van den Bossche
  • Rachel Han Xu and Joshua Reis